Heading 1

Heading 2

Heading 3

Heading 4


Your Content Goes Here
Your Content Goes Here
Your Content Goes Here

The Hearts’s Journey

Healing Hearts Oracle Cards & Guide Book

Your heart holds all the wisdom you will ever need to love fully as you navigate each of your relationships… it may, however, need some guidance.

What’s Included in the Heart’s Journey Boxed Set

  • The Heart’s Journey: Healing Hearts & Guidebook, a 118-page full-color guidebook sharing Megan Edge’s personal story, how to work with the oracle cards, and full explanations of each of the Healing Hearts Oracle Cards.
  • The Healing Hearts Oracle Cards, 42 full-color Oracle cards in a hard-cover storage box.
  • The Healing Hearts Journal, a 120-page full-color journal complete with inspirational quotes by the author.
  • The Heart’s Journey bookmark & high-quality ink pen.
  • A beautiful, hard-cover, sturdy box to keep everything together.